top of page

Legal Notice

SIRET no. 83775878800017
RCS La Roche-sur-Yon B 837 758 788
Intra-community VAT number: FR71837758788
The website www.hktc-technologies.com is hosted by the company IONOS by 1&1.
Responsible for publication: Oscar LAUBY.
HKTC is a simplified joint-stock company whose head office is located at ZI La Croix des Chaumes - 85170 Le Poiré sur Vie in France.
Capital: €860 000
Email: info.fr@hktc-technologies.com
Telephone: 02 51 31 62 62

 

Intellectual property

The information disseminated on the HKTC site is written and illustrated by the HKTC Marketing department using sources and content (photos, texts, iconography, etc.) from HKTC as well as from the entire Vensys Group. The site may also contain images provided by third parties, partners of HKTC and the Vensys Group.

HKTC only authorizes the representation, distribution and copying of all or part of the Site and its content for private purposes, for the purpose of information on HKTC, and in compliance with French law.

In this context, this site and its content are protected by the law of March 11, 1957. Any representation, reproduction, publication or distribution in whole or in part of the site or its content, made without the consent of HKTC or its assigns or successors in title, is unlawful (first paragraph of Article 40). This representation or reproduction, publication or distribution, by any process whatsoever, would therefore constitute an infringement punishable by articles 425 and following of the old French penal code.

Except with the prior written consent of HKTC and outside the authorizations granted, no reproduction, modification, marketing of the site or its content, in any form and by any means whatsoever, is authorized. For your requests, please contact the Marketing Department on 02 51 31 62 62 or by sending an email to info.fr@hktc-technologies.com

bottom of page

Mentions légales

SIRET n°83775878800017
RCS La Roche-sur-Yon B 837 758 788
N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR71837758788
Le site www.hktc-technologies.com est hébergé par la société IONOS by 1&1.
Responsable de la publication : Oscar LAUBY.
HKTC est une société par actions simplifiée dont le siège est situé ZI La Croix des Chaumes - 85170 Le Poiré sur Vie en France.
Capital : 860 000€
Email : info.fr@hktc-technologies.com
Téléphone : 02 51 34 10 10

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Les informations diffusées sur le site d'HKTC sont rédigées et illustrées par la direction Marketing d'HKTC à partir des sources et des contenus (photos, textes, iconographies...) d'HKTC ainsi que de l’ensemble du Groupe Vensys. Le site peut également contenir des images fournies par des tiers, partenaires d'HKTC et du Groupe Vensys.

HKTC autorise uniquement la représentation, la diffusion et la copie de tout ou partie du Site et de son contenu à des fins privées, dans un but d’information sur HKTC, et dans le respect de la loi française.

Dans ce cadre, ce site et son contenu sont protégés par la loi du 11 mars 1957. Toute représentation, reproduction, publication ou distribution intégrale ou partielle du site ou de son contenu, faites sans le consentement d'HKTC ou de ses ayants droits ou ayants cause, est illicite (alinéa premier de l’article 40). Cette représentation ou reproduction, publication ou distribution, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants de l’ancien code pénal français.

Sauf accord préalable écrit d'HKTC et en dehors des autorisations accordées, aucune reproduction, modification, commercialisation du site ou de son contenu, sous toute forme et par tout moyen que ce soit n’est autorisée. Pour vos demandes, merci de vous adresser à la direction Marketing au 02 51 31 62 62 ou en envoyant un mail à info.fr@hktc-technologies.com